Timetable-Walking Fit Club

Walking Fit Club

Timetable of walks

MAY 2024

No walks 6th May to 20th May

Tuesday 21st May
The Boathouse, Newbridge
BA1 3NB Flat
11.30am - 12.30 
(park in the car park)

Wednesday 22nd May
Newton Farm Shop, Newton St Loe,
BA2 9BT Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Thursday 23rd May
The Hare and Hounds, Lansdown
BA1 5TJ Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park along the roads)

Friday 24th May
The Community Shop, Bathford
BA1 7SN Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Monday 27th May
Lansdown Golf Club, Lansdown
BA1 9BT Flat
11am - 12noon
(park in the car park)

Tuesday 28th May
The Cross Keys, Combe Down
BA2 5RZ Flat
11.30pm - 12.30pm
(park along the roads)

Wednesday 29th May
The Inn at Freshford, Freshford
BA2 7WG Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Thursday 30th May
The George, Bathampton
BA2 6TR
Mostly Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park in the car park)

Friday 31st May
Hope and Anchor, Midford
BA2 7DD Mostly Flat
11am - 12noon
(park in the car park)

JUNE 2024

Monday 3rd June
Alice Park Cafe, Swainswick
BA1 7BL Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Tuesday 4th June

Combe Grove Manor Hotel, Combe Down
BA2 7HS Flat
11.30 - 12.30
(park in the top car park)

Wednesday 5th June

The Catherine Wheel, Marshfield
SN14 8LR Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Thursday 6th June
The Kings' Arms, Monkton Farleigh
BA15 2QH Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park in the car park)

Friday 7th June

The Ram, Widcombe
BA2 4LD Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Monday 10th June
The Hare and Hounds, Lansdown
BA1 5TJ Flat
11am - 12noon
(park in the car park)

Tuesday 11th June
The Boathouse, Newbridge
BA1 3NB Flat
11.30 - 12.30
(park in the car park)

Wednesday 12th June
The Bath Soft Cheese Cafe, Kelston
BA1 9AG  Flat
11am - 12noon
(park in the car park)
​​​​​​​

Thursday 13th June
The Cross Hands, Doynton
BS30 5TF Mostly Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park in the car park)

Friday 14th June

The George, Bathampton
BA2 5RZ Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Monday 17th June
The Community Shop Cafe, Bathford
BA1 7SN Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Tuesday 18th June
Newton Farm Shop, Newton St Loe
BA2 9BT Flat
11.30 - 12.30
(park along the roads)

Wedensday 19th June
The Inn at Freshford, Freshford
BA2 7WG Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Thursday 20th June
The Old Crown, Kelston
 Mostly Flat BA1 9AQ
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park in the car park opposite the pub)

Friday 21st June
The Holburne Museum, Bathwick
BA2 4DB Flat
11am - 12noon
(Park along the roads)